Town Directory

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
ADMINISTRATION
Carolyn Skowyra   Mayor (970) 468-2403  CSkowyra@townofdillon.com
Tom Acre   Town Manager (970) 262-3402

TomAcre@townofdillon.com

Carri McDonnell   Finance Director (970) 262-3404 CarriM@townofdillon.com
Michelle Haynes   Administrative Assistant (970) 262-3408 MichelleH@townofdillon.com
Adrienne Stuckey   Town Clerk
(970) 262-3407 AdrienneS@townofdillon.com
Jo-Anne Tyson   Human Resources Manager (970) 262-3406

JTyson@townofdillon.com

Corrie Woloshan   Accountant Assistant
(970) 513-3342 CWoloshan@townofdillon.com
Kerstin Anderson   Marketing & Communications Director (970) 262-3403

KAnderson@townofdillon.com

Matt Lope   Events Manager (970) 262-3409 MattLope@townofdillon.com
Suzanne Phillipson   Marketing & Events Coordinator (970) 262-3439 SuzanneP@townofdillon.com
PUBLIC WORKS    
Scott O'Brien    Public Works Director (970) 262-3408

ScottO@townofdillon.com

Dan Burroughs   Town Engineer, Community Development Coordinator (970) 262-3405

DanB@townofdillon.com

Ned West   Town Planner, Engineering Inspector (970) 262-3421

NedW@townofdillon.com

Stephen Gardner   Streets & Buildings & Grounds Supervisor (970) 262-3432

StephenG@townofdillon.com

Adam Newcomer   Public Works - Fleet (970) 262-3429

AdamTN@townofdillon.com

Kim Bailey   Public Works

 

Chuck McDermott   Public Works

 

Luis Rodriguez    Public Works  lrodriguez@townofdillon.com
Kelly Russo   Maintenance Operator    
Jeanette Schneider   Public Works  
James Wong            

Grounds Foreman

(970) 262-3433 JamesW@townofdillon.com

WATER DEPARTMENT

   
Mark Helman   Water Plant Operator (970) 262-3428

MarkH@townofdillon.com

Brian Decker   Water Plant Operator (970) 262-34278 BrianD@townofdillon.com
MARINA    
Shannon Jakoby   Marina Office Manager (970) 262-3434

ShannonJ@dillonmarina.com

Craig Simson   Marina Operations Manager (970) 262-3434
CraigS@dillonmarina.com
Jared Hammond   Rigging Supervisor jhammond@dillonmarina.com

 

       
POLICE DEPARTMENT    
Mark Heminghous   Police Chief (970) 262-3417 

Markvh@townofdillon.com

Shawn Murdoch

  Administrative Assistant  (970) 262-3415 ShawnM@townofdillon.com
Adam Nance   Police Sergeant (970) 262-3422

AdamN@townofdillon.com

Cale Osborn

  Police Sergeant  (970) 262-3423 CaleO@townofdillon.com
Jared Dennis   Detective (970) 262-3436 JaredD@townofdillon.com
Craig Johnson   Detective (970) 262-3414 CraigJ@townofdillon.com
Michael Crutchley   Police Officer  (970) 262-3418 MichaelC@townofdillon.com
Ryan Rice   Police Officer (970) 262-3435 RyanR@townofdillon.com
Zak Slutzky   Police Officer

 

 

ZakS@townofdillon.com
Thomas Kotz   Police Officer   (970) 262-3416  ThomasK@townofdillon.com
Kara Hall   Police Officer (970) 262-3420 KaraH@townofdillon.com
 Finance Director