Show/Hide
COVID-19 Updates & Most Recent Information. Latest COVID-19 Public Health announcements, community resources, updates and how we can all do our part to flatten the curve.

Town Directory

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
ADMINISTRATION
Carolyn Skowyra   Mayor (970) 468-2403  CSkowyra@townofdillon.com
Nathan Johnson   Town Manager (970) 262-3402 NJohnson@townofdillon.com
Carri McDonnell   Finance Director (970) 262-3404 CarriM@townofdillon.com
Michelle Haynes   Administrative Assistant (970) 262-3408 MichelleH@townofdillon.com
Adrienne Stuckey   Town Clerk
(970) 262-3407 AdrienneS@townofdillon.com
Jo-Anne Tyson   Human Resources Manager (970) 262-3406

JTyson@townofdillon.com

Corrie Woloshan   Accountant Assistant
(970) 513-3342 CWoloshan@townofdillon.com
Kerstin Anderson   Marketing & Communications Director (970) 262-3403

KAnderson@townofdillon.com

Matt Lope   Events Manager (970) 262-3409 MattLope@townofdillon.com
Suzanne Phillipson   Marketing & Events Coordinator (970) 262-3439 SuzanneP@townofdillon.com
PUBLIC WORKS    
Scott O'Brien    Public Works Director (970) 262-3408

ScottO@townofdillon.com

Dan Burroughs   Town Engineer, Community Development Coordinator (970) 262-3405

DanB@townofdillon.com

Ned West   Town Planner, Engineering Inspector (970) 262-3421

NedW@townofdillon.com

Evan Dawson
  Streets & Buildings & Grounds Supervisor (970) 262-3432 Evand@townofdillon.com
Matt Mango   Grounds Foreman (970) 262-3433 Mattmango@townofdillon.com
Adam Newcomer   Public Works - Fleet (970) 262-3429

AdamTN@townofdillon.com

Kim Bailey   Public Works

kbailey@townofdillon.com

Chuck McDermott   Public Works

CMcDermott@townofdillon.com

Kelly Russo   Maintenance Operator   krusso@townofdillon.com
Jeanette Schneider   Public Works   JSchneider@townofdillon.com
Phillip Bretschneider   Public Works/Marina   philb@townofdillon.com

 

 



WATER DEPARTMENT

   
Mark Helman    Utilities Superintendent (970) 262-3426

MarkH@townofdillon.com

Brian Decker   Water Plant Operator (970) 262-3427 BrianD@townofdillon.com
Sean Hoban   Water Plant Operator (970)262-3428 Seanh@townofdillon.com
MARINA    
Karlee Ferris   Marina Office Manager (970) 262-3434 karleef@dillonmarina.com
Craig Simson   Marina Operations Manager (970) 262-3434
CraigS@dillonmarina.com
Jared Hammond   Rigging Supervisor (970) 262-3434 jhammond@dillonmarina.com
Evan Myers   Service Manager (970) 262-3434 EvanM@dillonmarina.com  
POLICE DEPARTMENT
 
Mark Heminghous   Police Chief (970) 262-3417 

Markvh@townofdillon.com

Shawn Murdoch

  Administrative Assistant  (970) 262-3415 ShawnM@townofdillon.com
Adam Nance   Police Sergeant (970) 262-3422

AdamN@townofdillon.com

Cale Osborn

  Police Sergeant (970) 262-3423 CaleO@townofdillon.com
Jared Dennis   Detective (970) 262-3436 JaredD@townofdillon.com
Craig Johnson   Detective (970) 262-3414 CraigJ@townofdillon.com
Ryan Rice   Police Officer (970) 262-3435 RyanR@townofdillon.com
Zak Slutzky   Police Officer

(970) 262-3423

ZakS@townofdillon.com
Thomas Kotz   Police Officer  (970) 262-3416 TomK@townofdillon.com 
Kara Hall   Police Officer (970) 262-3420 KaraH@townofdillon.com
Rachel Weiner   Police Officer (970) 262-3419 RachelW@townofdillon.com

       
 Finance Director