Town Directory

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
ADMINISTRATION
Carolyn Skowyra   Mayor (970) 468-2403  CSkowyra@townofdillon.com
Tom Acre   Town Manager (970) 262-3402

TomAcre@townofdillon.com

Carri McDonnell   Finance Director (970) 262-3404 CarriM@townofdillon.com
Jo-Anne Tyson   Town Clerk (970) 262-3406

JTyson@townofdillon.com

Corrie Woloshan   Accountant Assistant
(970) 513-3342 CWoloshan@townofdillon.com
Kerstin Anderson   Marketing & Communications Director (970) 262-3403

KAnderson@townofdillon.com

PUBLIC WORKS    
Scott O'Brien    Public Works Director (970) 262-3408

ScottO@townofdillon.com

Dan Burroughs   Town Engineer, Community Development Coordinator (970) 262-3405

DanB@townofdillon.com

Ned West   Town Planner, Engineering Inspector (970) 262-3421

NedW@townofdillon.com

Stephen Gardner   Streets & Buildings & Grounds Supervisor (970) 262-3432

StephenG@townofdillon.com

Adam Newcomer   Public Works - Fleet (970) 262-3429

AdamTN@townofdillon.com

Kim Bailey   Public Works

 

Tom Holmes   Public Works

 

Chuck McDermott   Public Works

 

Kelly Russo   Maintenance Operator    
Jeanette Schneider   Public Works (970) 262-3437
Randy Whalen   Public Works    
James Wong            

Grounds Foreman

(970) 262-3433 JamesW@townofdillon.com

WATER DEPARTMENT

   
Robert Buras   Utilities Superintendent (970) 262-3426

RobertBuras@townofdillon.com

Mark Helman   Water Plant Operator (970) 262-3428

MarkH@townofdillon.com

Brian Decker   Water Plant Operator (970) 262-34278 BrianD@townofdillon.com
MARINA    
Shannon Jakoby   Marina Office Manager (970) 262-3434

ShannonJ@dillonmarina.com

Craig Simson   Marina Operations Manager (970) 262-3434
CraigS@dillonmarina.com
POLICE DEPARTMENT    
Mark Heminghous   Police Chief (970) 262-3417 

Markvh@townofdillon.com

Adam Nance   Police Sergeant (970) 262-3422

AdamN@townofdillon.com

Chris Scherr

  Detective (970) 262-3416 ChrisS@townofdillon.com

Michael Crutchley

  Police Officer (970) 262-3418

MichaelC@townofdillon.com

Jared Dennis   Police Officer (970) 262-3436 JaredD@townofdillon.com
Craig Johnson   Police Officer (970) 262-3414 CraigJ@townofdillon.com
Cale Osborn   Police Sergeant (970) 262-3423

CaleO@townofdillon.com

Ryan Rice   Police Officer (970) 262-3435 RyanR@townofdillon.com
Zak Slutzky   Police Officer (970) 262-3423 ZakS@townofdillon.com
Logan VanDuzer   Police Officer (970) 262-3419

LoganV@townofdillon.com

Adrienne Stuckey   Administrative Assistant (970) 262-3415 AdrienneS@townofdillon.com
 Finance Director