Contact Us

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

The Police Department is located at 275 Lake Dillon Drive, in the lower level of the Dillon Town Hall. Enter the department directly by using the Buffalo Street entrance at the corner of Buffalo Street and Lake Dillon Drive. The department office is open Monday through Friday, 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m., excluding Town holidays.

Emergency in progress: Call 911

To report a crime or incident: Call 970 668-8600

By Mail:

Dillon Police Department
PO Box 335
275 Lake Dillon Drive
Dillon, CO 80435

By Phone:

970-468-6078

By Fax:

970-513-3343

By E-mail:

police@townofdillon.com

On Facebook:

https://www.facebook.com/DillonPD

On Twitter:

@DillonPDCO

 

Dillon Police Department Staff Directory

Police Chief Mark Heminghous 970-262-3417 MarkHeminghous@townofdillon.com
Sergeant Adam Nance 970-262-3422 adamn@townofdillon.com
Officer Michael Crutchley 970-262-3418 michaelc@townofdillon.com
Officer Chris Scherr 970-262-3416 chriss@townofdillon.com
Officer Logan Van Duzer 970-262-3419 loganv@townofdillon.com
Officer Ryan Rice 970-262-3435 ryanr@townofdillon.com
Sergeant Cale Osborn 970-262-3423 caleo@townofdillon.com
Officer Jared Dennis 970-262-3436 jaredd@townofdillon.com
Officer Craig Johnson 970-262-3414 craigj@townofdillon.com
Officer Zak Slutzky
970-262-3423
zaks@townofdillon.com
Admin Asst Adrienne Stuckey 970-262-3415 AdrienneS@townofdillon.com

 

Free viewers are required for some of the attached documents.
They can be downloaded by clicking on the icons below.

Acrobat Reader Flash Player Windows Media Player Microsoft Silverlight Word Viewer Excel Viewer PowerPoint Viewer