Town Directory

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
ADMINISTRATION
Kevin Burns Mayor (970) 468-2403 

KevinBurns@townofdillon.com

Tom Acre Town Manager (970) 262-3402

TomAcre@townofdillon.com

Carri McDonnell Finance Director (970) 262-3404 CarriM@townofdillon.com
Jo-Anne Tyson Town Clerk (970) 262-3406

JTyson@townofdillon.com

Debbie Wilkerson Administrative Assistant (970) 262-3401 DWilkerson@townofdillon.com
Corrie Woloshan Administrative Assistant
(970) 513-3342 CWoloshan@townofdillon.com
Kerstin Anderson Marketing & Events Director (970) 262-3403

KAnderson@townofdillon.com

Matt Miano

Events Manager (970) 262-3439

MattM@townofdillon.com

PUBLIC WORKS    
Scott O'Brien  Public Works Director (970) 262-3408

ScottO@townofdillon.com

Dan Burroughs Town Engineer, Community Development Coordinator (970) 262-3405

DanB@townofdillon.com

Ned West Town Planner, Engineering Inspector (970) 262-3421

NedW@townofdillon.com

Stephen Gardner Streets & Buildings & Grounds Supervisor (970) 262-3432

StephenG@townofdillon.com

Paul Lohrenz Public Works - Fleet (970) 262-3429

PaulL@townofdillon.com

Kim Bailey Public Works

 

Kevin Brantley Public Works

 

Tom Holmes Public Works

 

Charles Kudlauskas Engineer Intern (970) 262-3407 CharlesK@townofdillon.com
Chuck McDermott Public Works

 

Jeanette Schneider Public Works (970) 262-3437
James Wong          

Grounds Foreman

(970) 262-3433 JamesW@townofdillon.com

WATER DEPARTMENT

   
Robert Buras Utilities Superintendent (970) 262-3426

RobertBuras@townofdillon.com

Mark Helman Water Plant Operator (970) 262-3428

MarkH@townofdillon.com

Brian Decker Water Plant Operator (970) 262-34278 BrianD@townofdillon.com
MARINA    
Phil Hofer Director of Marina Operations (970) 468-5100 PhilH@dillonmarina.com
Shannon Jakoby Marina Office Manager (970) 262-3434

ShannonJ@dillonmarina.com

Craig Simson Marina Operations Manager (970) 262-3434
CraigS@dillonmarina.com
POLICE DEPARTMENT    
Mark Heminghous Police Chief (970) 262-3417 

Markvh@townofdillon.com

Tina White Police Sergeant (970) 262-3420

TinaW@townofdillon.com

Adam Nance Police Sergeant (970) 468-6078

AdamN@townofdillon.com

Jared Dennis Police Officer (970) 262-3436 JaredD@townofdillon.com
Michael Crutchley Police Officer (970) 468-6078

MichaelC@townofdillon.com

Cale Osborn Police Officer (970) 468-6078

CaleO@townofdillon.com

Ryan Rice Police Officer (970) 468-6078 RyanR@townofdillon.com
Chris Scherr Police Officer (970) 468-6078

ChrisS@townofdillon.com

 Zak Slutzky Police Officer (970) 468-6078 ZakS@townofdillon.com
Trenton Turza Police Officer (970) 468-6078

TrentonT@townofdillon.com

Logan VanDuzer Police Officer (970) 468-6078
LoganV@townofdillon.com
Katie Menaugh Community Services Officer / Admin Asst. (970) 468-6078 KathrynM@townofdillon.com
 Finance Director