Show/Hide
#Tenderfoot2Fire located east of Dillon above Corinthian Hill neighborhhood.  Please no stopping on Hwy. 6. Oro Grande, Tenderfoot, Cemetery & Disc Golf closed. More...

Yoga in the Park

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

YogainthePark

The Town of Dillon has teamed up with two great yoga studios to bring you yoga in super serene outdoor locations. 

Yoga in the Park- Sundays

Peak Yoga offers an outdoor all level yoga class with emphasizes on Align & Flow.

Point Dillon Lawn Sun July 9, 10:00-11:30 am

Point Dillon Lawn Sun July 16, 10:00-11:30 am

Point Dillon Lawn Sun July 23, 10:00-11:30 am

Point Dillon Lawn Sun July 30, 10:00- 11:30 am

Point Dillon Lawn Sun Aug 6, 10:00- 11:30 am

Point Dillon Lawn Sun Aug 13, 10:00-11:30 am

Point Dillon Lawn Sun Aug 20, 10:00-11:30 am

Point Dillon Lawn Sun Aug 27, 10:00-11:30 am

Point Dillon Lawn Sun Sept 3, 10:00-11:30 am

Point Dillon Lawn Sun Sept 10, 10:00-11:30 am

Point Dillon Lawn Sun Sept 17, 10:00-11:30 am

Point Dillon Lawn Sun Sept 24, 10:00-11:30 am


Yoga in the park- Tuesdays

Peak Yoga offers an outdoor all level yoga class with emphasizes on Align & Flow

Point Dillon Lawn Tues July 11, * 6:00-7:15 pm

Point Dillon Lawn Tues July 18, * 6:00-7:15 pm

Point Dillon Lawn Tues July 25, * 6:00-7:15 pm

Point Dillon Lawn Tues Aug 1,* 6:00-7:15 pm

Point Dillon Lawn Tues Aug 8, * 6:00-7:15 pm

Point Dillon Lawn Tues Aug 15, * 6:00-7:15 pm

Point Dillon Lawn Tues Aug 22, * 6:00-7:15 pm

Point Dillon Lawn Tues Aug 29, * 6:00-7:15 pm

Point Dillon Lawn Tues Sept 5, * 6:00-7:15 pm

Point Dillon Lawn Tues Sept 12, * 6:00-7:15 pm

Point Dillon Lawn Tues Sept 19, * 6:00-7:15 pm

Point Dillon Lawn Tues Sept 26, * 6:00-7:15 pm

* Due to weather location may change


Yoga at the Amphitheatre- Saturdays 

Peak Yoga offers an outdoor all level yoga class with emphasizes on Align & Flow.

Amphitheatre Sat May 27, * 10:00-11:30am

Amphitheatre Sat June 3, * 10:00-11:30 am

Amphitheatre Sat June 17, * 10:00-11:30 am


Yoga at the Amphitheatre- Tuesday

Peak Yoga offers an outdoor all level yoga class with emphasizes on Align & Flow.

Amphitheatre Tues May 30, * 6:00-7:15 pm

Amphitheatre Tues June 6, * 6:00-7:15 pm

Amphitheatre Tues June 13, * 6:00-7:15 pm

Amphitheatre Tues June 20, * 6:00-7:15 pm

Amphitheatre Tues June 27, * 6:00-7:15 pm

* Due to weather location may change


Yoga at the Market- Friday

Meta Yoga Studio offers sessions in the park to leave you feeling calm, relaxed and rejuvenated.

Dillon Town Park, Friday, June 9 - Sept 1, 9:00 am